logo

Contact Us we have the answers you need!

  • Complete line of Differential Parts Ring & Pinions, Axles, Positractions

  • Transmissions both Manual & Automatics & Transfer Cases

  • Gas & Heavy Duty Diesel Clutches

  • Diesel Performance Programmers and Diesel Fuel Tanks

  • Automotive Installation Service

    discount coupon

Driveline driveshaft specialist, with both steel and aluminum repair and fabrication, even custom high performance shafts are available. Plus in vehicle repair and drivetrain service by skilled trained technicians.

Need help identifying a part or planning a vehicle performance upgrade give us a call we have the answers you need. We have the often have the parts on hand and can do the installation if you would like.

Just give us a call at 763-425-7474, toll free at 1-800-444-0755, or you can request a quote by Fax at 763-424-4722. Serving our customers for 38 years. Located at 11071 93rd Avenue N, Suite A, Maple Grove, MN.

Free Technical Support, let us help you save some money!

james

James- Sales Manager

James@provenforce.com

 

chuck

Chuck- Sales chuck@provenforce.com

 

Matthew

Matthew-Sales matt@provenforce.com

   

tom

Tom- Outside Sales tom@provenforce.com

 

Rick Warehouse

Rick- Warehouse rick@provenforce.com

 

Al

Al- Shop Foreman al@provenforce.com

   

lance

Lance- Operations lance@provenforce.com

Mary- Accounts mary@provenforce.com